clare vivier in LA

Let’s start by saying I love bags.
Totes, purses, clutches, handbags…any sort of carryall.

My new favorite is Clare Vivier.
As my friend of the same style recently told me – ‘They are so special you must have one!’
I settled on the snake-skin fold over clutch with a gold monogram.
I recently traveled last-minute to LA for my dear aunt’s funeral.
To add a little pleasure to my trip, I decided to pick up my new bag in person.
A great excuse to see the flagship store in Silver Lake.

clarevivier-footer-logo

CVI was a kid in a candy store.
Now I want it all.

Here’s my clutch.

foldover clutch

Since I was in the store, I had to get this great basic.

CV - Sac Bretelle

A few of my top picks.

MoyenMoyen Messenger

clare vivier La Tropezienne ToteNavy or white La Tropezienne totes, I’d take either.

Clare Vivier Flat Clutch

Flat Clutch – and it comes in many great bright colors!

yellow weekender
Yellow Weekender

i heart CV bag

2 comments
  1. Elizabeth Clark said:

    LOVE! Thanks for sharing:))

  2. Pingback: make it your own |

Leave a Reply

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

Dawn Cook Design

Sources, Styles & Inspirations from Interior Designer, Dawn Cook

